Saw a comercial about ediets or something like that? Not Nutrisystem. Anyone know the web address?

On ESPN tonight I saw a commercial about freshly prepared food delivered to your door…the web address was something like go ediets.com/tv6. I don’t think the "go" part is right. Did anyone see this commerical and know the right web address?
don’t give me answers on HOW to lose weight or other programs…The question is what is the web address to this commerical!!!!

www.ediets.com

Get 2 weeks of Medifast FREE! (Enter code GetTwo)

2 Responses to “Saw a comercial about ediets or something like that? Not Nutrisystem. Anyone know the web address?”

  1. Flaminblonde says:

    http://www.ediets.com
    References :

  2. Kravis says:

    If it’s advertised on TV, it’s a scam to grab your money.

    To lose weight, you need to eat a proper balanced diet, of normal supermarket food.

    And exercise, start with walking 20 minutes, then walk more.

    Don’t waste money and time on expensive scam fad diet stuff.
    References :

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.